Hillsong Worship – Let There Be Light [Deluxe Edition] (2016) (Christian Music)

Hillsong Worship – Let There Be Ligh


Temas En Este Album:

01. Behold (Then Sings My Soul)
02. Love So Great (Live)
03. Look to the Son (Live)
04. Crowns (Live)
05. What a Beautiful Name (Live)
06. Your Word (Live)
07. Let There Be Light (Live)
08. In Control (Live)
09. Grace to Grace (Live)
10. Elohim (Live)
11. I Will Boast in Christ (Live)
12. As It Is (In Heaven) [Live]
13. What a Beautiful Name (Acoustic)
14. In Control (Acoustic)
15. I Will Boast in Christ (Acoustic)
16. Elohim (Acoustic)
17. Behold New Roads (Live)

Descargar Album Gratis:



Contraseña Para Descomprimir Archivo Rar: 2016